lypopla.blogg.se

Rune factory 3 sakuya
Rune factory 3 sakuya









rune factory 3 sakuya rune factory 3 sakuya

So this request gets to sit on the board until that changes. The Pharmacy unlocks semi-early, but it'll still be a while before that happens. So, you think a basic cooking ingredient might be bought at the general store, right? Well, not this one! The sweet powder(which is what Rusk was looking for, and should be obvious to anyone who's played a Rune Factory before) can't be bought in any of the town stores, so you have to unlock the Pharmacy to make it. This.isn't the problem I was talking about, but it's also a problem. But I still haven't found a guy better than my brother. When I get married, I'm going to cook for my husband. Hm, it's an ingredient to make sweets, and it's called something powder? I'll go look for it. This is what counts as a shocking request? Really, Link? So, I need your help! Could you go find it for me?! Something powder.If I had a pharmacy, I could make it with 2 apples. There's an ingredient I need to make sweets, but I forgot its name.Ahhh, what was it called again?! As for how they translated it.well, it honestly kind of works with this game. It's no bath voucher, but.it'll do, I guess.Īlso, Pia & Sakura were doing manzai. You ever get the feeling you're being watched? Yes, that's the timing! Pia, you remember that. I thought we'd do some stand-up comedy to draw customers in, but it's not going too well.

#RUNE FACTORY 3 SAKUYA FREE#

Well, here's a special offer! One free voucher to the women's bath. Innkeeper? Can we get the bath ready for one?! Hey, Link! ! What do you think of when you hear the word "witch"?įear?! But witches aren't scary! WE'RE NOT SCARY AT ALL!!! No prizes for guessing the witches like it. I'm assuming Karina is meant to be wearing different clothes here, but, y'know, DS game. (I'm glad I didn't say they were strange.) They're very city-like, right? Very cute? Oh, you're here for Sakuya, aren't you? Then that's the least you can do. We old people like teasing you youngsters. That's nice and all, but I have an urgent tomato for you. Once, he had some wine to drink at a festival, and.Well, it sure was a sight to see! We have a lot of customers who are picky about ingredients and Sakuya is a lifesaver. Please thank Sakuya for me for everything they do. did Link just get roped into a drug smuggling ring? Well, this Heavy Spice goes to Blaise, this Tomato goes to Marjorie. Do you think you could deliver them for me? But I have something else I needed to do. I actually had orders from Blaise and Marjorie. Another day toiling away in the turnip mines.Īnd another day of Link's Delivery Service.











Rune factory 3 sakuya